Mocafe welcomes Jennifer from Novelista Barista!

Hello Mocafe! I am Jennifer. I am currently living in New York working as a preschool teacher by day and a bartender by night. I have currently been blogging for over 2 years now and love every minute of it. My blog focuses on traveling, life and any coffee shops or cool stores that I have come across in my journeys. I would say that I am in love with independent coffee shops and every where I go, whether it be in the US or another country, I make it a point to go to every single coffee shop I can and try their drinks.

I have worked in many different coffee shops and I have perfected making a Rosetta in lattes (and yes it took a very long time).  Even though I am not working in the coffee shops right now, I loved every minute of it and I am still working for my dream to own a coffee shop one day. Bartending was the closest I could get while pursuing my career as a teacher.

Working as much as I do, coffee has been a huge part of my life. Considering how many coffee shops I have worked in and how many coffee plantations I have been to, you would think by now I would be okay with drinking my coffee straight up. This is not the case. I absolutely love coffee with as much sugar and milk as possible and basically anything else I can mix with coffee.  Now you can see why when Mocafe asked me to write for them, I was extremely excited!

I had no idea what I was in store for when I opened Mocafe’s products. My love for mixes came in handy.  I will enjoy this part of my blog experience thoroughly!

I plan on sharing as many different and quick ways that you can make different drinks, whether you work in a coffee shop and have access to espresso machines, blenders, etc. Quick and easy is always the way to go especially when it tastes so good.

You can also read my blog at: www.novelistabarista.com or on twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/novlistabarista

Categories: General Discussions

Subscribe

Follow us on:

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

